(303) 449-4153

Testimonials

“Mine was a small, pain in the neck job, but the staff there at Colorado Coach were all professional, very courteous, and treated me like my job was just as important than one which would’ve had a bigger payoff than mine! Couldn’t be happier with the service and attention to detail…THANK YOU!”
– Kib deLorraine
05/13/2015

 

“As you know I picked up my car today and I finally got a chance to really look at it. It just reaffirms why I keep going back to you for all of my auto repairs and recommending you to others. You guys do really good work! Thank you!”
– Jim Lopez
03/11/2015

 

“As you know, I picked up my BMW Friday afternoon and it looked like nothing had ever happened to it.  I would like to thank you and whoever worked on that car for doing a superb job.  In addition, when I picked it up, your terrific staff happened to be there waiting to see what I thought of it.  What a wonderful and friendly group of people you have working at Colorado Coach and I can assure you that if I ever do have an accident, my car will go to Colorado Coach to be repaired.  Thank you again for a great job.”
– John Epke
10/21/2014

 

“I just wanted you to know that I am delighted with the work CC did on my X3 (w/ the Minnesota plates – picked up yesterday).  I really appreciate attention to detail and good paint work.  It is all there.  Please relay my thanks to the people in the shop.  You have earned a customer! … though hopefully that will be via referrals rather than unwanted damage to my own vehicles.  ;-)”

– Frank Williams
7/3/2014

“I didn’t have a good experience with the staff but when the owner found out he called me asap.  He gave me his personal cell and told me he would do whatever to make it up to me.  He took complete responsibility which I truly appreciate.”

Karen D.
Arvada, CO
3/12/2014

“The quick review: Overall the service was good. I would use them again. They fixed a front end collision with minor mechanical damage on my 2008 Hyundai Elantra.”

Ron W.
Boulder, CO
1/9/2013

“I was rear-ended in 9/09 and went through my insurance company (who was also the driver of the other car’s insurance company) to get the repairs done. I knew of several shops so went to them all for quotes. Of course, since it was an insurance job, they all gave me the same quote. I choose this shop, even though I’d used others in the past. All of them were close to my home and would give me a loaner if I needed it. but as I have another car, didn’t need one. BBB.org gave CCAB an A+ rating, as they did for the others to.

They did a great job. Communications went well. I had no issues with them at all.

My only reason for the 4 stars is they don’t do paintless dent repairs. I have a dent in my car, not related to the accident, that I’d like taken of too. Will have to go to another shop for this.”

JeZippy E.
Boulder, CO
6/22/2010 

“We had an accident and looked for an auto body repair shop in boulder.  A friend recommended that we look at Colorado Coach Auto Body.  We went there and talked to them and we recognized the level of professionalism and ethical behavior and we left our car there for repair.  This is one of the best car repair decisions we have ever made.  They automatically arranged with the insurance company for our rental car (rental car in the same building).  The car was ready on time and as good as new; we were very pleased with their level of attention to details and the high level of workmanship.  We were particularly very impressed with Mark and Casandra.  We would recommend Colorado Coach Auto Body to all our friends without hesitation.”
Mansour A.
7/21/2014

“My wife’s car was extensively damaged in an accident a few months ago. Seeing as the car was almost brand new, the insurance authorized the extensive repairs rather than total the car.

The repair involved fairly complicated items like pulling the entirety of the engine and re-welding large parts of the frame back together. The car is now complete and drives just like new to our great relief and surprise.

Throughout the process, the staff at Colorado Coach were friendly, helpful, and professional. I would definitely recommend them.”

Jimmy B.
Denver, CO
5/23/2014

“Getting in an accident is the worst. Back in February 2013 my car was rear-ended… for the third time (I have terrible luck). On the recommendation of a friend I took my car to Colorado Coach Auto Body, where they began the repairs of my car. Once they opened up my car they found faulty repairs made from a previous body shop when I was rear-ended years before. They went directly to the shop to work out covering the faulty repairs. They previous repair shop was less than helpful. Eventually it resulted in me taking the previous repair shop to small claims court to cover the damage. The entire time Mark Quiroz, President of Colorado Coach Auto Body, was extremely responsive and helpful. Mark provided documentation for my court case as well as agreeing to testify on my behalf remotely for an East Coast hearing at 6:30AM on a Friday. Mark  and his team provided fantastic customer service and repairs and I will certainly be back if I ever need work done on my car.”

Jeanne E.
Boulder, CO
7/30/2013

“I had my new SUV in Wyoming and got stuck in a Sand Storm.  The entire front end of my new vehicle was pitted including windshield.  Colorado Coach, did an excellent repair, communicated with me during the entire process and delivered the car in “like new” condition prior to the estimated time that they thought it would take.  An excellent repair facility with a great customer service team and an excellent warranty.”

K Jessee
Boulder, CO
10/1/2012

“I can highly recommend this shop.  My very low mileage, ’98 Pontiac Firebird had major rear fender damage.  They did an outstanding repair job.  The fender was no longer available, so they manually got all the dents out without having to use any plastic filler.  The repair was done on time (2 weeks), and they had a very friendly staff.”

D S.
Longmont, CO
5/29/2012 

“We have used Colorado Coach several times.  They have always been prompt, professional and the repair looks awesome!  I would highly recommend them.”

Michele H.
Louisville, CO
11/29/2011

“Colorado coach is by far the best body shop that I have ever used.They are like working with a friend.They keep you informed and treat people with great respect and urgency.I recomend them to anyone with small issues to very large repairs.First class organization.”

Chris C.
Erie, CO
8/3/2011

“I currently drive a black 1997 Toyota Landcruiser. I wanted to repair damage which had accumulated from several previous years of wear and tear to the rear fender flares in an effort to make the vehicle more presentable. I chose Colorado Coach because of previous work they had performed on other vehicles I have owned. Their attention to quality, detail and customer service is second to none. I was completely stunned at the results of this particular repair. I am very demanding when it comes to the care of my automobiles. Colorado Coach not only repaired the damage but took time to actually perform the repairs correctly using factory clips, careful attention to detail and they returned the vehicle to me on time. I could simply not be more pleased with the entire experience. I have recommended the services of Colorado Coach to several friends and they have all reported similar experiences to mine. Mark Quiroz runs a quality shop with attention to customer satisfaction, a focus on superior results and a genuine concern for customer satisfaction. I am extremely pleased with my experience at Colorado Coach and would recommend them to everyone needing quality auto body repairs.”

J. Sam V.
Boulder, CO
6/28/2011

“I recently got rear-ended in my A4, and a client of mine told me about CC Auto Body being one of the few audi certified repair shops around. The service was great, they do paintless dent repair, I got a rental car on-site, and my ride looked brand new again! They made a stressful situation as easy as possible. I hope to not need collision repairs again, but will definitely be using their services if so.”

Cam R.
Littleton, CO
2/7/2011

Contact Us Submit a Testimonial